We doodle, we fiddle and we play. Here are some stuff from our sketchbooks...

Francois Smit

Francois Smit

Sunday, 10 January 2016 06:32

Drawing Sarah

Charcoal on paper

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 06:29

Drawing Fred

Charcoal on paper

Sunday, 27 December 2015 06:28

Drawing Hanno

Charcoal on paper

Sunday, 06 December 2015 12:09

The fifth pose

Charcoal on paper.

Sunday, 22 November 2015 13:51

The third pose.

Pencil and pen on paper. Slightly larger than A4.

Saturday, 14 November 2015 09:38

The second pose.

Black and white pen drawing on paper. A5-ish. A different look at line.

Sunday, 08 November 2015 10:26

The seamstress.

Line test on scraperboard.

Tuesday, 03 November 2015 08:10

The cartoonist

A loose scraperboard impression. A4

Sunday, 25 October 2015 16:12

Flustered blue bottle.

Charcoal test on Fabriano paper. Work in progeress.

Sunday, 18 October 2015 13:50

Ballerina

Charcoal drawing on canvas.

Page 1 of 5